Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: About Facebook

Post Thanks / Like
    Bank
    Total Points
    Donate
    To wash down the bagel w/cream cheese - Naughty Babe You were a good sport putting up with my posting. - princesspink Peace offering - princesspink Some luck of the Irish? - princesspink For the diligence you show in trying to post videos - princesspink 
    I can't eat chocolate alone. - princesspink A place to keep those memories we shared - Naughty Babe Just because () - Naughty Babe Congrats on making the 10,000 () - Naughty Babe your always in mine my zodiac twin () - Naughty Babe 
    Thanks for the friend request :) - BlueSapphire Happy holidays! - Jewel 

Default About Facebook

Once upon a time around 15 years ago, social media consisted of chatrooms, blogs and the advent of forums. Then came myspace, twitter and of course, Facebook. For me, Facebook is the only way I can keep up with the people I graduated with (since no one ever uses actual mail anymore). While I don't post a great deal on Facebook, I do spend a few hours a week reading the plethora of information that is provided. So what are your thoughts on Facebook and what kind of place does it have in your life? How much information are you willing to share on Facebook?

^-^

And That's All She Wrote katydid's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Bank
    Total Points
    Donate
    Happy Easter ! - Songbird It is good to have you here. - princesspink Enjoy your day!!!  Hugs - princesspink 

I rarely go on Facebook and even more rarely post.

I can't stand it honestly. If I see my 1000th picture of my niece's baby (adorable as she is) or have to see where another of my friends went for dinner (or worse cooked for dinner), I go crazy.